Toontown Rewritten Wiki
Advertisement
Toontown Rewritten Wiki
LawbotHD.png

Lawbots are one of the four branches of Cogs. They are represented by a faded blue emblem with a gavel. Their main base of operation, Lawbot Headquarters, is located on Polar Place in The Brrrgh, which is where their boss, the Chief Justice, can be found.

Lawbots

Name Lowest level Highest level Image
Bottom Feeder Level 1 Level 5 Cog-lawbot-bottomfeeder.png
Bloodsucker Level 2 Level 6 Cog-lawbot-bloodsucker.png
Double Talker Level 3 Level 7 Cog-lawbot-doubletalker.png
Ambulance Chaser Level 4 Level 8 Cog-lawbot-ambulancechaser.png
Back Stabber Level 5 Level 9 Cog-lawbot-backstabber.png
Spin Doctor Level 6 Level 10 Cog-lawbot-spindoctor.png
Legal Eagle Level 7 Level 11 Cog-lawbot-legaleagle.png
Big Wig Level 8 Level 12 Cog-lawbot-bigwig.png
Chief Justice N/A N/A Boss-lawbot-chiefjustice.png

Locations

Street Playground Percentage (%)
Loopy Lane Toontown Central 70%
Punchline Place Toontown Central 10%
Silly Street Toontown Central 25%
Barnacle Boulevard Donald's Dock 10%
Lighthouse Lane Donald's Dock 40%
Elm Street Daisy Gardens 20%
Maple Street Daisy Gardens 70%
Oak Street Daisy Gardens 5%
Tenor Terrace Minnie's Melodyland 50%
Sleet Street The Brrrgh 20%
Walrus Way The Brrrgh 10%
Polar Place The Brrrgh 85%
Lullaby Lane Donald's Dreamland 25%
Pajama Place Donald's Dreamland 5%
Facility Cog HQ Percentage (%)
Lawbot HQ courtyard Lawbot Headquarters 100%
District Attorney's Office Lawbot Headquarters 100%
Lawbot Courthouse Lawbot Headquarters 100%

Trivia

  • The theme of Lawbots is legal work.

Gallery

Cogs
BossbotHD.png
FlunkyPencil PusherYesmanMicromanagerDownsizerHead HunterCorporate RaiderThe Big Cheese
Chief Executive Officer
LawbotHD.png
Bottom FeederBloodsuckerDouble TalkerAmbulance ChaserBack StabberSpin DoctorLegal EagleBig Wig
Chief Justice
CashbotHD.png
Short ChangePenny PincherTightwadBean CounterNumber CruncherMoney BagsLoan SharkRobber Baron
Chief Financial Officer
SellbotHD.png
Cold CallerTelemarketerName DropperGlad HanderMover & ShakerTwo-FaceThe MinglerMr. Hollywood
Vice President
Gear.png
GoonsSkelecogsVirtual SkelecogsVersion 2.0 Cogs
Director of Ambush MarketingThe Chairman
Advertisement