FANDOM


LawbotHD

Lawbots are one of the four branches of Cogs. They are represented by a faded blue emblem with a gavel. Their main base of operation, Lawbot Headquarters, is located at Polar Place in The Brrrgh, which is where their boss, the Chief Justice, can be found.

Lawbots

Name Lowest level Highest level Image
Bottom Feeder Level 1 Level 5 Cog-lawbot-bottomfeeder
Bloodsucker Level 2 Level 6 Cog-lawbot-bloodsucker
Double Talker Level 3 Level 7 Cog-lawbot-doubletalker
Ambulance Chaser Level 4 Level 8 Cog-lawbot-ambulancechaser
Back Stabber Level 5 Level 9 Cog-lawbot-backstabber
Spin Doctor Level 6 Level 10 Cog-lawbot-spindoctor
Legal Eagle Level 7 Level 11 Cog-lawbot-legaleagle
Big Wig Level 8 Level 12 Cog-lawbot-bigwig
Chief Justice N/A N/A Boss-lawbot-chiefjustice

Locations

Street Playground Percentage (%)
Loopy Lane Toontown Central 70%
Punchline Place Toontown Central 10%
Silly Street Toontown Central 25%
Barnacle Boulevard Donald's Dock 10%
Lighthouse Lane Donald's Dock 40%
Elm Street Daisy Gardens 20%
Maple Street Daisy Gardens 70%
Oak Street Daisy Gardens 5%
Tenor Terrace Minnie's Melodyland 50%
Sleet Street The Brrrgh 20%
Walrus Way The Brrrgh 10%
Polar Place The Brrrgh 85%
Lullaby Lane Donald's Dreamland 25%
Pajama Place Donald's Dreamland 5%
Lawbot HQ courtyard Lawbot Headquarters 100%

Trivia

  • The theme of Lawbots is legal work.

Gallery

The Cogs
BossbotHD
FlunkyPencil PusherYesmanMicromanagerDownsizerHead Hunter
Corporate RaiderThe Big Cheese Chief Executive Officer
LawbotHD
Bottom FeederBloodsuckerDouble TalkerAmbulance ChaserBack StabberSpin Doctor
Legal EagleBig Wig Chief Justice
CashbotHD
Short ChangePenny PincherTightwadBean CounterNumber CruncherMoney Bags
Loan SharkRobber Baron Chief Financial Officer
SellbotHD
Cold CallerTelemarketerName DropperGlad HanderMover & ShakerTwo-Face
The MinglerMr. Hollywood Vice President
CogsTEMPLATE
GoonsSkelecogsVirtual SkelecogsVersion 2.0 Cogs
Director of Ambush MarketingThe Chairman
Building-only Cogs Boss
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.