Toontown Rewritten Wiki
Advertisement
Toontown Rewritten Wiki
LawbotHD.png

Lawbots are one of the four departments of Cogs. They are represented by a faded blue emblem with a gavel. Their main base of operation, Lawbot Headquarters, is located on Polar Place in The Brrrgh, which is where their boss Cog, the Chief Justice, can be found.

Lawbots

Name Lowest level Highest level Image
Bottom Feeder Level 1 Level 5 Cog-lawbot-bottomfeeder.png
Bloodsucker Level 2 Level 6 Cog-lawbot-bloodsucker.png
Double Talker Level 3 Level 7 Cog-lawbot-doubletalker.png
Ambulance Chaser Level 4 Level 8 Cog-lawbot-ambulancechaser.png
Back Stabber Level 5 Level 9 Cog-lawbot-backstabber.png
Spin Doctor Level 6 Level 10 Cog-lawbot-spindoctor.png
Legal Eagle Level 7 Level 11 Cog-lawbot-legaleagle.png
Big Wig Level 8 Level 12 Cog-lawbot-bigwig.png
Chief Justice N/A N/A Boss-lawbot-chiefjustice.png

Locations

Street Playground Rarity
Loopy Lane Toontown Central 70%
Punchline Place Toontown Central 10%
Silly Street Toontown Central 25%
Barnacle Boulevard Donald's Dock 10%
Lighthouse Lane Donald's Dock 40%
Elm Street Daisy Gardens 20%
Maple Street Daisy Gardens 70%
Oak Street Daisy Gardens 5%
Tenor Terrace Minnie's Melodyland 50%
Sleet Street The Brrrgh 20%
Walrus Way The Brrrgh 10%
Polar Place The Brrrgh 85%
Lullaby Lane Donald's Dreamland 25%
Pajama Place Donald's Dreamland 5%
Cog HQ
Courtyard Lawbot Headquarters
District Attorney's Office Lawbot Headquarters
Lawbot Courthouse Lawbot Headquarters

Trivia

  • The theme of Lawbots is legal work.
Cogs
Sellbots Cold CallerTelemarketerName DropperGlad HanderMover & ShakerTwo-FaceThe MinglerMr. Hollywood
The BoilerVice President
Cashbots Short ChangePenny PincherTightwadBean CounterNumber CruncherMoney BagsLoan SharkRobber Baron
Chief Financial Officer
Lawbots Bottom FeederBloodsuckerDouble TalkerAmbulance ChaserBack StabberSpin DoctorLegal EagleBig Wig
Chief Justice
Bossbots FlunkyPencil PusherYesmanMicromanagerDownsizerHead HunterCorporate RaiderThe Big Cheese
Chief Executive Officer
Special Cogs GoonsSkelecogsVirtual SkelecogsVersion 2.0 Cogs
Director of Ambush MarketingThe Chairman
Advertisement