FANDOM


CashbotHD

Cashbots are one of the four branches of Cogs. They are represented by a green emblem with a dollar sign. Their main base of operation, Cashbot Headquarters, is located at Pajama Place in Donald's Dreamland, which is where their boss, the Chief Financial Officer, can be found.

Cashbots

Name Lowest level Highest level Image
Short Change Level 1 Level 5 Cog-cashbot-shortchange
Penny Pincher Level 2 Level 6 Cog-cashbot-pennypincher
Tightwad Level 3 Level 7 Cog-cashbot-tightwad
Bean Counter Level 4 Level 8 Cog-cashbot-beancounter
Number Cruncher Level 5 Level 9 Cog-cashbot-numbercruncher
Money Bags Level 6 Level 10 Cog-cashbot-moneybags
Loan Shark Level 7 Level 11 Cog-cashbot-loanshark
Robber Baron Level 8 Level 12 Cog-cashbot-robberbaron
Chief Financial Officer N/A N/A Boss-cashbot-chieffinancialofficer

Locations

Street Playground Percentage (%)
Punchline Place Toontown Central 40%
Silly Street Toontown Central 25%
Loopy Lane Toontown Central 10%
Seaweed Street Donald's Dock 90%
Lighthouse Lane Donald's Dock 10%
Elm Street Daisy Gardens 10%
Oak Street Daisy Gardens 5%
Alto Avenue Minnie's Melodyland 50%
Baritone Boulevard Minnie's Melodyland 90%
Sleet Street The Brrrgh 30%
Polar Place The Brrrgh 5%
Lullaby Lane Donald's Dreamland 25%
Pajama Place Donald's Dreamland 25%
Cashbot HQ train yard Cashbot Headquarters 100%

Trivia

  • The theme of Cashbots is finance or money management.

Gallery

Cogs
BossbotHD
FlunkyPencil PusherYesmanMicromanagerDownsizerHead Hunter
Corporate RaiderThe Big Cheese Chief Executive Officer
LawbotHD
Bottom FeederBloodsuckerDouble TalkerAmbulance ChaserBack StabberSpin Doctor
Legal EagleBig Wig Chief Justice
CashbotHD
Short ChangePenny PincherTightwadBean CounterNumber CruncherMoney Bags
Loan SharkRobber Baron Chief Financial Officer
SellbotHD
Cold CallerTelemarketerName DropperGlad HanderMover & ShakerTwo-Face
The MinglerMr. Hollywood Vice President
CogsTEMPLATE
GoonsSkelecogsVirtual SkelecogsVersion 2.0 Cogs
Director of Ambush MarketingThe Chairman
Building-only Cogs Boss
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.