Toontown Rewritten Wiki
Advertisement
Toontown Rewritten Wiki
CashbotHD.png

Cashbots are one of the four branches of Cogs. They are represented by a green emblem with a dollar sign. Their main base of operation, Cashbot Headquarters, is located on Pajama Place in Donald's Dreamland, which is where their boss, the Chief Financial Officer, can be found.

Cashbots

Name Lowest level Highest level Image
Short Change Level 1 Level 5 Cog-cashbot-shortchange.png
Penny Pincher Level 2 Level 6 Cog-cashbot-pennypincher.png
Tightwad Level 3 Level 7 Cog-cashbot-tightwad.png
Bean Counter Level 4 Level 8 Cog-cashbot-beancounter.png
Number Cruncher Level 5 Level 9 Cog-cashbot-numbercruncher.png
Money Bags Level 6 Level 10 Cog-cashbot-moneybags.png
Loan Shark Level 7 Level 11 Cog-cashbot-loanshark.png
Robber Baron Level 8 Level 12 Cog-cashbot-robberbaron.png
Chief Financial Officer N/A N/A Boss-cashbot-chieffinancialofficer.png

Locations

Street Playground Percentage (%)
Punchline Place Toontown Central 40%
Silly Street Toontown Central 25%
Loopy Lane Toontown Central 10%
Seaweed Street Donald's Dock 90%
Lighthouse Lane Donald's Dock 10%
Elm Street Daisy Gardens 10%
Oak Street Daisy Gardens 5%
Alto Avenue Minnie's Melodyland 50%
Baritone Boulevard Minnie's Melodyland 90%
Sleet Street The Brrrgh 30%
Polar Place The Brrrgh 5%
Lullaby Lane Donald's Dreamland 25%
Pajama Place Donald's Dreamland 85%
Facility Cog HQ Percentage (%)
Cashbot HQ train yard Cashbot Headquarters 100%
Cashbot Mints Cashbot Headquarters 100%
Cashbot Vault Cashbot Headquarters 100%

Trivia

  • The theme of Cashbots is finance or money management.

Gallery

Cogs
BossbotHD.png
FlunkyPencil PusherYesmanMicromanagerDownsizerHead HunterCorporate RaiderThe Big Cheese
Chief Executive Officer
LawbotHD.png
Bottom FeederBloodsuckerDouble TalkerAmbulance ChaserBack StabberSpin DoctorLegal EagleBig Wig
Chief Justice
CashbotHD.png
Short ChangePenny PincherTightwadBean CounterNumber CruncherMoney BagsLoan SharkRobber Baron
Chief Financial Officer
SellbotHD.png
Cold CallerTelemarketerName DropperGlad HanderMover & ShakerTwo-FaceThe MinglerMr. Hollywood
Vice President
Gear.png
GoonsSkelecogsVirtual SkelecogsVersion 2.0 Cogs
Director of Ambush MarketingThe Chairman
Advertisement